from Your Lover (b​/​w No Flowers), released January 8, 2016
Written by Thijs Havens

Arranged by The Vagary:
Thijs Havens - vocals / keys / guitar
Julien Staartjes - guitar
Lukas Verburgt - drums
Bowie Verschuuren - bass

Produced by The Vagary & Shai Solan

Recorded by Shai Solan at Studio Helmbreker

Mixed by Shai Solan

Mastered by Robin Schmidt @ 24-96 Mastering

℗ & © 2015 The Vagary under exclusive license to [PIAS] Recordings Holland



all rights reserved


The Vagary Amsterdam, Netherlands

Indie rock band

contact / help

Contact The Vagary

Redeem code